soccer

I like soccer it is fun. To go to a game it cost a bunch of money. A game is has a lot of nose. You can get hot dogs, popcorn and more. Here are all the soccer teams.

I like PORTLAND TIMBERS

I play soccer.

It is a lot of fun.

Soccer is fun to play if you now how to play here are sum tips to now 1. pass a lot 2.eat and drink a lot and 3. go back and forth 4.run fast 5.play yore position here are all the positions.Did you now if you go to a game and have scarve and it is one of the teams logo you shod wave it.

If the players of the Portland timbers score he or she gets to get log.

 

 

Do you like soccer?

 

 

to play soccer you need 1. shin guards

2. socks

3.cleats

 

I

soccer

play

at

skool

a

lot.

I whet to a game a few weeks a go.

here are sum cool soccer balls.

 

 

epic here is some players

ball in the face och. soccer can be dangerous I mean look a him and him.

 

 lets not think abut this at all. but soccer can be fun to. like the feling of wining. 

quotes i learned all abut my life with a ball in my feet. Hard work beats talent when talent doesn’t work hard. our knees… scraped 

our heads… sweaty

our cleats… uddy  

our hearts… keep going in the game we love

 

 

 

 

DO YOU PLAY SOCCER?

One thought on “soccer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *