The Crew

I go into third grade in like 2 weeks but I am sad to go away from The Crew and not come back. I may be able help a tiny bit some times by coming back to the classroom next year. The Crew was a lot of fun for me and the rest of the class. I got to do a bunch of cool things like get this blog and meet more class mates. I am sad to go away but I am happy to go in to go into third grade soon very soon. I might blog over summer break.  I will miss Mrs. Amri she was such a good teacher. She taught me a lot this year like how to write a post like this one and all the rest of my posts and more posts on other blogs. She also taught me to believe in myself and be a good listener. She made learning fun. It was a fun year, a very fun year.

                                                                                                   Do you what to be in the crew or wish you were?        

One thought on “The Crew

  1. Dear Jack,
    Am in the crew and they’re so nice and so are you. I hope you have a awesome!!

    Love, Emily

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *